11/15/2017
5

Simply the best repair shop in Taos.

11/9/2017
5

Great and FAST job on a major service!

11/2/2017
5

Staff was very responsive to my questions about why my clutch went out. They even retrieved the worn parts and I had a visual explanation of how a clutch works and how/why they eventually give out. I surely hadn't planned on the expense of replacing the clutch (who plans for major mechanical bills!), but having the personalized explanation helped soften the blow-- a little bit anyway. Thanks to everyone there-- respective, efficient and kind.

10/25/2017
4

I entered my review but it would not submit. My review was good. Knowledgeable mechanics that explain everything. I will keep coming back as i am very pleased.

10/12/2017
5

Thank you, Timothy and mechanics and the whole team at Metric Motors! We are blessed that you all are in Taos! Thanks so much for your expertise and professionalism.

9/20/2017
5

This is why these guys get ALL my business: Had a weird issue with my truck where it just died on the road. Got it towed to Metric where Juan went above & beyond to find the problem & fix it! I will always recommend Metric Motors to anyone looking for rock solid auto repair!

9/9/2017
5

Competent, efficient service in a timely manner.

9/3/2017
5

I recently had my Jeep in for servicing at Metric Motors (an oil change) and as with previous appointments, everything was done very professionally and efficiently. The work was also done as promise, time wise. Joe Franzetti, Dawn and the Metric Motors Team do great work and I recommend them most highly.

8/30/2017
5

I went in with what I thought was a brake problem and it turned out to be something completely different. I was expecting to pay for potentially an expensive repair and it turned out that the crew found out why the car wasn't starting easily. My car has over 291k and after getting it back, it drives like is rolled off the assembly line. Thanks so much!!!

Thank you Ron for trusting us with your vehicles, happy to keep them running for many miles to come. Metric Motors
8/19/2017
5

Five Stars being tops! you guys were great. if you are on a road trip and need your vehicle serviced, go to Metric Motors. honest, quality service. exceeded my expecations!!!! I give all the stars I can give and more!!! loved them!

Thanks for the kind words!!!Metric Motors