8/22/2018
5

Always on time service, done in a day. They called in advance to get permission for expensive parts. Always very professional. Thanks!

Thank you for the great review, noting our professional service. Metric Motors
8/12/2018
5

Once again was pleased with the service provided by the Metric Motors team on my 1973 Porsche 911T. Will be getting some follow up work done as well and they're checking on parts and prices for me . Again, very pleased.

Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to assisting you in the future.Metric Motors
8/8/2018
5

These guys were great, I just came in for parts for my old car and they were able to find and order what I needed, thanks guys.

Glad we could find the part for you. Thank you for the reviewMetric Motors
8/7/2018
5

We were traveling through Taos,on our way to Colorado, when our car broke down with a hole in our radiator. The car was towed to Metric Motors. From that point on we were treated as though we were at home. Tim headed up the search for a radiator replacement and kept us informed of progress along the way including working with Honda Care. There is never a good time to have your car break down but if this happens to you in Taos, rest assured you will be taken care of in a professional manner.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great comment. Thank you!Metric Motors
7/30/2018
5

Had our check engine light come on while we were driving down from Chama. Before we went any further in our trip we needed to find out what was going on. We went Metric Motors without an appt and explained our problem. A gentlemen came out right away and did a diagnostic test and took care of the situation so we could continue our trip. When we asked what the charge was he said no charge. Really could not believe it. They made our day in many ways...thank you Metric Motors for your help and kindness.

Thank you for your kind review. We were glad to get you back on the road. Metric Motors
7/26/2018
5

I depend on MM while in Taos. We drive our 2016 Forester from DC to Taos which is a grueling cross-country trek. Tim and Dawn are always ready to help and explain. Tim went to great lengths to explain why MM didn't rotate my Cooper CS5 tires and would have resulted in $25 more on the bill! Dawn remembers me and our mutual friends in the community. These 2 people are incredible ambassadors for MM. Thanks for always being there!

Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your feedback. Metric Motors
7/16/2018
5

Maintaining our fairly new vehicles for several years, always get it right for moderate cost. Reliable appointments.

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback.Metric Motors
7/16/2018
5

Great job, as always

Thank you for the five star review. Metric Motors
7/11/2018
5

Once again I had excellent service by Metric Motors, this time on my Jeep Cherokee. Dawn and the team did a great job and everything was accomplished very professional and on time.

We were glad to see you again. Thank you for your continued patronageMetric Motors
7/3/2018
5

Professional service, Thank you Metric Staff.

Thank you for the feedbackMetric Motors
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Metric Motors (575) 758-1658 For Assistance.