7/3/2018
5

Professional service, Thank you Metric Staff.

Thank you for the feedbackMetric Motors
6/8/2018
5

An excellent routine of evaluating the operation of the vehicle. The routine replacement of oil and oil and air filters, the addition of window filtering solution, and checking the usefulness of tires are beneficial. Overall the general evaluation of the vehicle provides confidence of its operation for at least another 3,000 miles.

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback.Metric Motors
6/8/2018
5

Easy to work with and honest

Thank you for great review. We look forward to continued service with you.Metric Motors
6/5/2018
0

Great service and representatives!!

5/24/2018
5

Thank you!

Thank you for your continued patronage. Metric Motors
5/19/2018
5

great service and a pleasant staff.

Thank you for the great review.Metric Motors
5/15/2018
5

The oil change, filter checks and brake work was done well, assessments of issues to watch were very clear and helpful, and the whole job was done very quickly. Thank you Metric Motors!

Thank you, your review is appreciated.Metric Motors
5/11/2018
4.5

Always on top of what my car needs

We are glad we are here to assist you.Metric Motors
5/9/2018
5

I've been with Metric Motors for more years than I can remember. The service is 5 star, no, not gold...PLATINUM. The staff is ever so courteous and full of many answers for your endless questions, they are top notch. Summery: fair price, outstanding service, courteous staff, quality products, and a plethora of smiles.

Thank you for your GREAT review. We look forward to seeing you againMetric Motors
5/5/2018
5

I came on an emergency, possibly dead battery. Even though they were very busy they managed to squeeze me in in the same afternoon. So I got my car back a day earlier than expected A great THANK YOU!!

We appreciate your great feedback.Metric Motors
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Metric Motors (575) 758-1658 For Assistance.