5/4/2018
5

On time and very happy with their service.

Thank you for your review. we are looking forward to continued visits with you.Metric Motors
5/3/2018
5

You guys are amazing! I come in this morning, late for work, with a low tire that I think just needs air. You determine very quickly that it needs a patch job and you get it up on the rack and within 12 minutes, repair the tire and get me off to work, all for $24.00 and without an appointment! Thank you!

We are glad we could get you back on the road so quickly.Metric Motors
5/2/2018
4

timely service with notes for next service

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback.Metric Motors
4/27/2018
5

Always great service!!!

Thank you, we appreciate your reviewMetric Motors
4/23/2018
5

Got my timing belt service done. Ready for another 100k.

Thank you for your continued serviceMetric Motors
4/4/2018
5

Always very knowledgeable, fair, and friendly. Never a hesitation in taking any of our vehicles to Metric Motors!

Thank you for trusting us with your family of vehicles.Metric Motors
3/28/2018
5

Thanks for keeping our high mileage MDX reliable and on the road.

Thank you for your continued service.Metric Motors
3/27/2018
5

Couldn't ask for better service.

Thank you, glad we could assist you.Metric Motors
3/24/2018
5

Great Customer Service, Great work, and timely. I took my car in because my car was making a loud humming noise. After assessment, they created a list of the priorities for maintenance as well as a list of secondary priorities to keep in mind. They mapped out a clear estimate of what my costs would be so that I wasn't surprised and they let me borrow a car for 2 days while they fixed my car. Awesome stuff!

We are pleased to assist your with keeping your vehicle on the road. thank you for the great review.Metric Motors
3/23/2018
5

Mine was a touch and go type of repair. I brought my 2004 Saab 9-3 in after a collision to have structural damage fixed. After the initial inspection, they informed me of the possibility that even after replacing several parts, the situation could remain uncorrected. In that event, I would of course still be responsible for the parts and the work performed. I decided to have faith in their abilities and told them to go for it. Tim was very good about keeping me well informed every step of the way. As it turned out, they were able to completely solve the problem at a reasonable cost. Now the car drives every bit as well, if not better, than before the collision.

Thank you for your great review. Glad your Saab is working great.Metric Motors
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Metric Motors (575) 758-1658 For Assistance.