3/10/2018
5

The gang at MM is always friendly and helpful. They take time to explain everything that was serviced on my vehicle and what to expect in the future. I appreciate them.

We appreciate your continued visits with usMetric Motors
3/8/2018
5

Not only is the entire staff super friendly, but the waiting room can be a fun-filled place of great conversation while the mechanics work their magic on your vehicle.

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a pleasant visit in our waiting room. Metric Motors
3/5/2018
5

Wonderful and skillful service, as always. Polite, timely and accurate service.

Thank you for your kind words and continued visits with us. Metric Motors
2/23/2018
0

We are lucky to have Metric Motors in Taos. I have had my car serviced by them for the last 5 years. I just had some work done. They are always professional and the work they did is excellent.

Thank you for your continued trust in us. We are glad we are here to assist you.Metric Motors
2/15/2018
5

I had an issue with the ABS sensor light on my Jeep Wrangler and Dawn set up with an appointment right after I called. When I brought the car in and explained what had happened, Tim made sure to keep me apprised of what the mechanics would be doing to trouble shoot the issue. Everything was done very professionally and efficiently. And that's been the norm for my interactions with Joe Franzetti's Metric Motor's team

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your continued visits with us.Metric Motors
2/7/2018
5

Great service - keeps my wife's Acura on the road

Thank you for your continued visits with us.Metric Motors
2/7/2018
5

My vehicle was taken promptly at the appointment time and the inspection results were clearly explained to me.

We appreciate the time took to leave this great review!!Metric Motors
2/2/2018
5

No charge for an old customer to check starting problems! Friendly crew as always. Thanks, guys.

Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future.Metric Motors
2/2/2018
5

Great service!

Thank you for your review!Metric Motors
2/2/2018
5

I am very happy with responsiveness and attitude to "get the job done", at a time of Urgent need. Even though I am new to your service, and out of your area, Elk Grove Village, Illinois, both Timothy and Jessie were highly professional. I plan to personally visit next trip to Taos. Thanks Guys and Ladies!

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to work with you.Metric Motors
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Metric Motors (575) 758-1658 For Assistance.