11/25/2017
5

Great service. wobble gone....thanks

Thank You Mr. Crisp - always a pleasure to get your vehicles back on the road. Metric Motors
11/15/2017
5

Simply the best repair shop in Taos.

Very Cool, thinks for the kind words!!Metric Motors
11/9/2017
5

Great and FAST job on a major service!

Thanks for the 5 stars, much appreciated!!Metric Motors
11/2/2017
5

Staff was very responsive to my questions about why my clutch went out. They even retrieved the worn parts and I had a visual explanation of how a clutch works and how/why they eventually give out. I surely hadn't planned on the expense of replacing the clutch (who plans for major mechanical bills!), but having the personalized explanation helped soften the blow-- a little bit anyway. Thanks to everyone there-- respective, efficient and kind.

Car problems are never fun, that is why we try to keep our customers informed every step of the way. We are very happy to be of service :)Metric Motors
10/25/2017
4

I entered my review but it would not submit. My review was good. Knowledgeable mechanics that explain everything. I will keep coming back as i am very pleased.

The review went through! Thanks for taking the time to review us, Mr. Velasquez, happy to make things clear. Metric Motors
10/12/2017
5

Thank you, Timothy and mechanics and the whole team at Metric Motors! We are blessed that you all are in Taos! Thanks so much for your expertise and professionalism.

Thank you, we are glad we were here to assist you. Metric Motors
9/20/2017
5

This is why these guys get ALL my business: Had a weird issue with my truck where it just died on the road. Got it towed to Metric where Juan went above & beyond to find the problem & fix it! I will always recommend Metric Motors to anyone looking for rock solid auto repair!

9/9/2017
5

Competent, efficient service in a timely manner.

9/3/2017
5

I recently had my Jeep in for servicing at Metric Motors (an oil change) and as with previous appointments, everything was done very professionally and efficiently. The work was also done as promise, time wise. Joe Franzetti, Dawn and the Metric Motors Team do great work and I recommend them most highly.

8/30/2017
5

I went in with what I thought was a brake problem and it turned out to be something completely different. I was expecting to pay for potentially an expensive repair and it turned out that the crew found out why the car wasn't starting easily. My car has over 291k and after getting it back, it drives like is rolled off the assembly line. Thanks so much!!!

Thank you Ron for trusting us with your vehicles, happy to keep them running for many miles to come. Metric Motors
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Metric Motors (575) 758-1658 For Assistance.