7/26/2018
5

I depend on MM while in Taos. We drive our 2016 Forester from DC to Taos which is a grueling cross-country trek. Tim and Dawn are always ready to help and explain. Tim went to great lengths to explain why MM didn't rotate my Cooper CS5 tires and would have resulted in $25 more on the bill! Dawn remembers me and our mutual friends in the community. These 2 people are incredible ambassadors for MM. Thanks for always being there!

Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your feedback. Metric Motors
7/16/2018
5

Maintaining our fairly new vehicles for several years, always get it right for moderate cost. Reliable appointments.

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback.Metric Motors
7/16/2018
5

Great job, as always

Thank you for the five star review. Metric Motors
7/11/2018
5

Once again I had excellent service by Metric Motors, this time on my Jeep Cherokee. Dawn and the team did a great job and everything was accomplished very professional and on time.

We were glad to see you again. Thank you for your continued patronageMetric Motors
7/3/2018
5

Professional service, Thank you Metric Staff.

Thank you for the feedbackMetric Motors
6/8/2018
5

An excellent routine of evaluating the operation of the vehicle. The routine replacement of oil and oil and air filters, the addition of window filtering solution, and checking the usefulness of tires are beneficial. Overall the general evaluation of the vehicle provides confidence of its operation for at least another 3,000 miles.

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback.Metric Motors
6/8/2018
5

Easy to work with and honest

Thank you for great review. We look forward to continued service with you.Metric Motors
6/5/2018
0

Great service and representatives!!

5/24/2018
5

Thank you!

Thank you for your continued patronage. Metric Motors
5/19/2018
5

great service and a pleasant staff.

Thank you for the great review.Metric Motors
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Metric Motors (575) 758-1658 For Assistance.