3/28/2018
5

Thanks for keeping our high mileage MDX reliable and on the road.

Thank you for your continued service.Metric Motors
3/27/2018
5

Couldn't ask for better service.

Thank you, glad we could assist you.Metric Motors
3/24/2018
5

Great Customer Service, Great work, and timely. I took my car in because my car was making a loud humming noise. After assessment, they created a list of the priorities for maintenance as well as a list of secondary priorities to keep in mind. They mapped out a clear estimate of what my costs would be so that I wasn't surprised and they let me borrow a car for 2 days while they fixed my car. Awesome stuff!

We are pleased to assist your with keeping your vehicle on the road. thank you for the great review.Metric Motors
3/23/2018
5

Mine was a touch and go type of repair. I brought my 2004 Saab 9-3 in after a collision to have structural damage fixed. After the initial inspection, they informed me of the possibility that even after replacing several parts, the situation could remain uncorrected. In that event, I would of course still be responsible for the parts and the work performed. I decided to have faith in their abilities and told them to go for it. Tim was very good about keeping me well informed every step of the way. As it turned out, they were able to completely solve the problem at a reasonable cost. Now the car drives every bit as well, if not better, than before the collision.

Thank you for your great review. Glad your Saab is working great.Metric Motors
3/10/2018
5

The gang at MM is always friendly and helpful. They take time to explain everything that was serviced on my vehicle and what to expect in the future. I appreciate them.

We appreciate your continued visits with usMetric Motors
3/8/2018
5

Not only is the entire staff super friendly, but the waiting room can be a fun-filled place of great conversation while the mechanics work their magic on your vehicle.

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a pleasant visit in our waiting room. Metric Motors
3/5/2018
5

Wonderful and skillful service, as always. Polite, timely and accurate service.

Thank you for your kind words and continued visits with us. Metric Motors
2/23/2018
0

We are lucky to have Metric Motors in Taos. I have had my car serviced by them for the last 5 years. I just had some work done. They are always professional and the work they did is excellent.

Thank you for your continued trust in us. We are glad we are here to assist you.Metric Motors
2/15/2018
5

I had an issue with the ABS sensor light on my Jeep Wrangler and Dawn set up with an appointment right after I called. When I brought the car in and explained what had happened, Tim made sure to keep me apprised of what the mechanics would be doing to trouble shoot the issue. Everything was done very professionally and efficiently. And that's been the norm for my interactions with Joe Franzetti's Metric Motor's team

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your continued visits with us.Metric Motors
2/7/2018
5

Great service - keeps my wife's Acura on the road

Thank you for your continued visits with us.Metric Motors
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Metric Motors (575) 758-1658 For Assistance.